CityU Department of Electrical Engineering and Five Technology Organizations Establish Joint Laboratories to Drive Research and Commercialisation

3 years ago
City University of Hong Kong (CityU) – Department of Electrical Engineering (EE) and five technology organizations including Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association (HKEIA), Automotive Platforms and Application Systems R&D Centre (APAS), Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD), Hong Kong Applied Science And Technology Research Institute Company Limited (ASTRI) and Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) announced […]
Read More

Create your account